Thursday, November 27, 2008

Sunday, November 16, 2008

Placed my order


Fingers crossed I get the Shiseido Proenza Schouler blue eye shadow. I just placed my order on Sephora.

Thursday, November 13, 2008

Don't we LOVE Frances Hathaway!



Her makeup is just FIERCE!!

Freshness



Photos by Cecil Gilliard
Model Remington Guest/Red NYC

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

Coming soon!


images provided by Elite Models

Looking forward to next week with Allyson Lubow & Kimber Robertson.

Tuesday, November 11, 2008

Statuesque!

(please do not remove or repost image without permission!)

Photo by Cecil Gilliard
Grooming/Makeup/Hair: Jeffrey Dwayne
Models: Gracie Carvalho @ Marilyn's; Remington Guest/Red NYC

Monday, November 10, 2008

At this moment...

un-retouched image by Nick Knight

At this moment I'm watching Nick Knight LIVE on SHOWStudio, shoot current supermodel Lily Donaldson for VMagazine Feb09 issue.

Saturday, November 08, 2008

Friday, November 07, 2008

The Switch!

image provided by Marilyn's NY

So no Anya today, today it will be Gracie Carvalho!

Tuesday, November 04, 2008

This should be Super Fierce!

images provided by The Imagist/Marilyn Models

Hot new face Anya K. @ Marilyn's.
I get 2 days with 2 different photographers. AWESOME!!

I hope u did...

TRUST!!!

Saturday, November 01, 2008

Guess what's web published!



Ninja Magazine #9 (go to page 99)

Photography: Alex Covo
Grooming: Jeffrey Dwayne
Styling: Matthew Romick